Last updateTue, 22 Apr 2014 3pm

Font Size




Menu Style


Breaking News

  • Pause
  • Previous
  • Next
Back You are here: Home Current News Modi to induct five former ministers in his cabinet

Modi to induct five former ministers in his cabinet

Gujarat Global News Network, Ahmedabad

Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi will induct six Ministers of State in his 17 member team at a function in Gandhinagar on Friday morning. Of these, except Jayesh Randadiya all have worked with Modi in the past.

The ministers are Jayesh Radadiya, Dilip Thakore, Chhatrisinh Mori, Jaydrathsinh Parmar, Vasan Ahir and Jashvant Bhabhor.

Jayesh Radadiya along with his father Vitthal Radadiya this year joined BJP quitting Congress.

Governor has approved these names and they will be sworn in as Minister of State in Mahatma Mandir tomorrow at 10 am an official release said.

 For news in Hindi see our Hindi daily Chaupal Chronicle”